PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List

PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List

PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List: In this article, we will update you carefully about PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List 2021. Through this article, you will get irrelevant information about PM Awas Yojana.

The central government has taken the initiative by providing benefits to the citizens of the country. The Government of India has launched PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List to provide a house to every citizen.

in this article made me perfect we will give you full information about PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List. so let’s start reading.

PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List

PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List

There are some earning groups who are eligible for this PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List. After completing the application process they can check their PMAY list of beneficiaries whatever their application is received.

PM Awas Yojana announced an additional provision of 18000 crores for urban. This will benefit the poor of the country and more than 78 lakh employment opportunities will be created.

Economically Weaker Section Beneficiaries with the low-income groups in search of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana loan have been marked as eligible to get interest subsidy at 6.5%. PM Awas Yojana is available for a total period of 20 years.

Name of SchemePradhan Mantri Awaas Yojana List (PMGAY)
LanguagePm Awas Yojana List 2021
Launched byMinistry of Rural Development
BeneficiariesSECC-2011 Beneficiary

PPM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List Scheme

According to recent estimates, the population of urban dwellers across India has increased at a significant rate. In addition, there are huge expectations pointing to a higher growth rate in the coming years.

According to statistics, the urban residential population is expected to climb to 814 million by 2050! Therefore, the main challenges also include the provision of providing various PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List housing options to the people which are affordable. This PM Awas Yojana really includes major concerns like cleanliness along with sustainable development.

eligibility criteria:

  • The applicant must be an Indian citizen.
  • They should not have any house property in India.
  • Applicants who are buying or constructing their houses can apply for the scheme.
  • This initiative is not suitable and applicable for renewal or other purposes.

PM Gramin Awas Yojana Latest List

  • Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Applicants can also check their status of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana List for Rural Beneficiaries with Registration Number.
  • In case of non-availability of registration numbers, applicants can also choose an alternate option.
  • The easiest way to check Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Gramin 2020 list by using the registration number is given below.
  • To check the list of beneficiaries, you have to visit the official website of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Gramin).
  • You can enter the registration number in the portal to access the list. Only the beneficiaries who are under the PMAY list and will get access to further details.

What are the ways to check names in Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana List?

There are two lists of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana – Urban and Rural. For PMAY-Gramin (Rural) category list, you can visit the official website of PM Awas Yojana-Gramin (Registration number is required while checking the PMAY-G list). If you want to see the list of urban categories, then visit the official site of PMAY.

How is the PMAY list of beneficiaries prepared?

To identify and select PMAY beneficiaries, the government considers the Socio-Economic and Caste Census 2011 (SECC 2011). This is the first paperless caste-based census conducted in India. The government also includes tehsils and panchayats in finalizing the PM Awas Yojana final list.

The main objective here is to maintain transparency and provide affordable housing benefits to deserving applicants. All eligible families can take advantage of this Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana of the Central Government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *